IND vs AUS: There can be changes in the playing 11 of both teams, pay attention to these things while making Dream 11

IND vs AUS 3rd test Dream 11 Prediction - India TV Hindi

Image Source : GETTY
IND vs AUS 3rd test Dream 11 Prediction

IND vs AUS: The third match of the four-match Test series between India and Australia will be played in Indore. It is very important for both the teams to win this match. India is leading 2-0 after winning both the matches of this series. At the same time, the Australian team is looking for a comeback. The WTC final is at stake for both the teams during this series. If India wins the third Test match, it will make it to the final of the WTC. On the other hand, Australia needs only one draw in this series. There is bound to be a change in the Australian team in the third Test. At the same time, India’s captain Rohit Sharma can also get some players entered in his playing 11. In such a situation, keep these things in mind while making your Dream 11 team.

This match between the two teams will be played from 9:30 am on Wednesday, March 01. There are many star players in both India and Australia teams. In such a situation, if you are looking to make a fantasy team for this match, then before the match, let’s take a look at the list of players whom you can include in your team to make a perfect Dream 11.

India vs Australia Dream 11 Team for 3rd Test

  • wicket keeper – Alex Carey
  • batsman – Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Steve Smith, Cheteshwar Pujara, Marnus Labuschagne
  • all rounder Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin
  • bowler – Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, Mohammed Siraj

captain– Ravindra Jadeja

vice captain – Virat Kohli

Why include these players

If you are fond of playing fantasy games and want to make a perfect fantasy XI for India vs Australia 3rd Test match, then this team can do well for you. In this team, you can make Ravindra Jadeja the captain and Virat Kohli the vice-captain. Jadeja has been in amazing form for some time now, while Virat Kohli has scored a double century in Indore.

Squads of both the teams for the Test series

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), R Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja

Australia: Steve Smith (c), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Peter Handscomb, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, Todd Murphy, Matthew Renshaw, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson

Latest Cricket News

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *